Grant Criteria

The following criteria has been established to help guide the grant application process.  If teachers have questions about the application process, they may contact a member of the grant review committee.

CEF Grant Criteria

2018 Grant Review Committee Members include:

  • Erin Kaheny Olsen
  • Angela Lubben
  • Kyle Krueger
  • Marc Martino
  • Mark Repenshek